Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

John Davidson Las Vegas, NV US

30 April 2015
"Hello associates heres my review Do you know what the best thing i ever did online was If you guessed became a Silver member I have been trying to figure out how to make money online for well over a year. Being a lead spending money on all kinds of broken systems that dont deliver half the knowledge or upsell and upsell till you turn blue in the face and when when your new you dont know what affiliates are so you buy in to some of these make truckloads of money while you sleep B.S systems and i was suckered into well over my share believe me. I worked really hard at all of them to find out down the road they dead end or you need 25,000 to make 3,000. I wish i would have found Worldprofit a few years ago ive tried GVO, Empowernetwork, Autowealth package, Binary trading, coffee shop millionaire even work at home institute. I got Worldprofit.com silver membership ive been doing this for three days and ive gotten over 200 signed assosiates (prospects)with the ads prewritten with capture and landing pages that actually convert. Wow i found a couple that were converting 3% thats huge i could see it infront of my eyes you dont know how many countless hours ive spent posting pages and offers and promotions that did not convert at 0% ive been trying to build another list for my website for the last month before i found worldprofit and i only have 250 on that list and in the last three days alone. I have done that with the provided Ad Examples and finally have the key implanted on my forehead and it is amazing im a fisherman and i know i had good bait just no fish now i have a lead magnet and a deep wide stream of iron marketers that are in the same niche safelists and traffic sharing are like the best fishing streams my niche can have and im going trolling daily and if the training on converting my leads to sales is just as straight up and up as the list building then im going to actually succeed helping others cash paychecks from the internet there is no php java html or any coding involved everything tool wise is oiled up and ready to rock how easy is that Wow. Thank you for doing what you do its exactly what my business wants to achieve. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

23 October 2014
"I have bought and sold for as many as years as I have been looking for an honest program. When I found Worldprofit I wasn't sure it was right for me. By accident and years later I returned to Worldprofit with $30,000.00 LESS in my bank account from other failed attempts at wealth. I am now an honest and caring dealer at Worldprofit who's business links can and will direct you to an honest and free or paid membership with over 20 years of succeeding in making people who listen ooodles money. The most important thing to remember is you can choose to buy something every day BUT here you can succeed without paying and still be a welcome guest and earn a buck. Many bucks if your able to follow tried and true steps. The only steps every other web op. tells you about one piece at a time and for a hell of a lot of money. I'll never leave again and I have been here over a year now."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

10 November 2007
"WOW....What a site!!! Simply Amazing....never seen anywhere else on the whole planet. Thanks and a Big Hand To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter...the back office is getting better and better every day.....Keep up the good work."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veromique Falwasser Hamilton, Waikato NZ

19 August 2017
"Hi George, I am new at this kind of thing but I will tell you this I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT SOMEONE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO IT THROUGH VIDEO, I love this and I will be encourage others to come to this system, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Charles Van Veen Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands

01 October 2010
"I joined Worldprofit one month ago. My sponsor's email got my attention and after watching the intro video there was no doubt in my mind at all to join and quickly upgrade to Platinum. From the first moment I believed in Worldprofit. As anybody else who has success with Worldprofit I simply followed every single step in the Millionaire Bootcamp. My first results came quickly, I started to sign up associates and the more effort I put in the marketing the better the results were. After only 28 days I graduated to MCEC, I have now (October 1, 2010) sponsored 135 associates, 2,500 prospects and 3 dealers. Using the fantastic Clickbank Maximizer resulted already in USD 600 commision in one month. I am still exploring and setting up some of the great tools Worldprofit provides. I have never seen a system on the internet that comes even close to the quality of Worldprofit. This really is the only system you need to become successful online and I believe without a doubt that I will make a very substantial income soon, using all of Worldprofit's available fabulous resources. I will achieve this success step by step and over time, like any business in the world, on- or offline, it takes time and effort to make it a success. Worldprofit is more then just a money maker, the community is really fantastic and already I have made very good friends with some of them. We share our thoughts, experiences and knowledge to the benefit of us all. So thanks, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, and all other great people who made this possible and provide everybody in the world with a first class #1 in the world business opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francisco Dejesus Rivera Catano, PR US

16 December 2007
"This business most be the only Worldprofit that can realy make lots of money this is well manitory trut the webcast by all the personel on it, There is so profesional that I make my mind an order packages 28 I know I will make lot of money in this business."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tim ODell Villa Rica, GA US

17 March 2012
"Thank you George, and Sandi, I feel that I have finally found my "home" here online with Worldprofit, where I can grow as a person, as a business professional,to prosper financially, and a place to give back to other victims of the internet pirates, and to help those just getting started online to avoid all the the financial and emotional pain those internet pirates can inflect! Many Blessings to you and yours! Tim ODell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alan Schmitt San Diego, CA US

23 May 2011
"This place is... incredible! I have all of my internet marketing programs organized in one place ...Here! I have my real estate business websites incorporated as well as my Network Marketing sites. Not only do I earn selling Worldprofit, I earn selling all of the Clickbank products, my MLM products and my real estate. Of course, I blog for all of them. Blogging??? I have my blog copy handed to me on a silver platter. Thank You Very Much! I wouldn't be bloggin if I had to write it all myself! I was spending almost $200 monthly on "stuff" I now get included with my Worldprofit membership. Talk about paying for itself instantly!! Gotta Luv it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2652138 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

612 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President