Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Orlando Gooch COLORADO SPRINGS, CO US

13 December 2016
"Hello to everyone in Worldprofit. I'm glad to be apart of such an amazing program. Seems I've been looking for a training program that has all the bells and whistles. I found it here in Worldprofit, training videos in just about every area of the system, 24 hr video monitors, powerful strategies every where. I've spent hrs just being amazed at the possibilities I have at my fingers tips. I look forward to maximizing this system to help others in the same. To me my opinion Worldprofit is #1 2017 here I Come!! Orlando Gooch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jayme Proctor South Portland, Maine USA

13 November 2009
"I am so pleased to find this site, the training is phenomenal, the site is brilliant and my only regret is that I didn't discover it 10 years ago. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PENN MASON Nashville, TN US

18 December 2016
"I joined Worldprofit not long ago. But in the short time I have had online with my website I have learned so much on marketing and getting traffic to my promotions. It's been really amazing. I'm very happy that I took advantage of the Silver Membership and its going to pay for itself in no time with the traffic that I'm getting. Worldprofit really ads value to your business. It's something tangible that I can use daily to get ahead of the game. Also it's fun to use! Thanks for offering such a great service. I could not have gotten so much for such a small investment anywhere on the net I know I have looked! Thanks Again Penn Mason-Nashville TN"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Harold Cooper Sierra Vista, Arizona USA

06 June 2008
"Millionaire Bootcamp....Really a GREAT idea. Simply follow the instructions and you've got it made. Don't do like I did and make it more complicated than it is. Just Follow the Steps...boom...boom...boom and graduate. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

13 December 2016
"I especially like the interactive workshop with George Kosch on Friday mornings. Go right to the source. George is so patient with newbies and everyone else, and breaks down what could be complex concepts into simple terms, and goes a step farther to demonstrate in REAL TIME. I recommend the training for both newbies and experienced members alike. The training is direct, to the point, and tells exactly what to do - George's military background works well in the civilian world - he brought with him the best training and presentation techniques. I am a power user of the wonderful tools Worldprofit has provided. At any given time, I have 1-2 windows open to Worldprofit. I use it EVERY DAY. And after 4 years, I'm still finding new cool things. I'm juggling so many balls in the air at any given time, but I know that I can find the right tools here, and I don't have to waste time trying to figure out how to use them. As a Senior Monitor I like to tell people how I use Worldprofit - I go down the mini-menu to the right of the LBC window, and give them real world examples for just about every item Worldprofit is a complete package - training, traffic, tools, content, and camaraderie. Thank you George, Sandi, my sponsor Linda, all the senior monitors who dedicate their time, and so many others who make this a true community. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Karen Williams Lillooet, British Columbia CA

29 December 2012
"I tried many programs on line over the last five years and only managed to lose lots of money. I was ready to give up when I finally found Worldprofit. You are teaching me things I didn't know, telling me why I never made a cent, and giving me hope for the first time in a very long time! I have not made any money yet, but then I have only been here for a very short time. Still have lots to learn! Thank you Worldprofit! Karen"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2580789 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

573 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President