Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

MD HASAN ,

18 June 2012
"Thank you Worldprofit so much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davidson Las Vegas, NV US

30 April 2015
"Hello associates heres my review Do you know what the best thing i ever did online was If you guessed became a Silver member I have been trying to figure out how to make money online for well over a year. Being a lead spending money on all kinds of broken systems that dont deliver half the knowledge or upsell and upsell till you turn blue in the face and when when your new you dont know what affiliates are so you buy in to some of these make truckloads of money while you sleep B.S systems and i was suckered into well over my share believe me. I worked really hard at all of them to find out down the road they dead end or you need 25,000 to make 3,000. I wish i would have found Worldprofit a few years ago ive tried GVO, Empowernetwork, Autowealth package, Binary trading, coffee shop millionaire even work at home institute. I got Worldprofit.com silver membership ive been doing this for three days and ive gotten over 200 signed assosiates (prospects)with the ads prewritten with capture and landing pages that actually convert. Wow i found a couple that were converting 3% thats huge i could see it infront of my eyes you dont know how many countless hours ive spent posting pages and offers and promotions that did not convert at 0% ive been trying to build another list for my website for the last month before i found worldprofit and i only have 250 on that list and in the last three days alone. I have done that with the provided Ad Examples and finally have the key implanted on my forehead and it is amazing im a fisherman and i know i had good bait just no fish now i have a lead magnet and a deep wide stream of iron marketers that are in the same niche safelists and traffic sharing are like the best fishing streams my niche can have and im going trolling daily and if the training on converting my leads to sales is just as straight up and up as the list building then im going to actually succeed helping others cash paychecks from the internet there is no php java html or any coding involved everything tool wise is oiled up and ready to rock how easy is that Wow. Thank you for doing what you do its exactly what my business wants to achieve. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arvid Keskitalo Os i Osterdalen, Hedmark Norway

17 October 2007
"I want to salute the web designers at Worldprofit. They are always working on how to make the design of the dealers Websites better and more eyecatching. Thank you for the good and important work! I'm smiling Arvid Keskitalo Norway"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

CHRISTOPHER DAVIES Fishguard, Pembrokeshire GB

04 April 2008
"I have been around the internet for a couple of years but not having much success until I signed up to Worldprofit.com they are the only company I have come across that have a complete package on ONE website and I have never come across any company on the net where you can actually speak directly to the CEO. From the very day I joined I have been seeing the benefits that the company offer from website setup which was completed in under 24 hours and the tech support is fantastic, the instructions are very easy to follow and you also have a community of people all ready to help you on the road to success. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

14 June 2006
"I'll get straight to the point. I LOVE Worldprofit! After almost 4 years of trying to find a home with a company that was honest,has integrity and had actually BUILT a successful online business,I am happy to say that I have found that company. George and Sandi run a VERY professional operation and are dedicated to helping each and every one of their dealers and associates succeed.The customer service is TOP-NOTCH and so is the training.George Kosch does a great job with the BootCamp, which is my favorite part of being with Worldprofit. I highly recommend anyone that wants to have a profitable online business, seriously consider joining Worldprofit. I have found a home for life!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Rosales GOMEZ PALACIO, DURANGO MEXICO

25 October 2007
"Hi, I´m Carlos from Mexico, this is another world for me after I met Worldprofit. The tools are amazing, and I´m training now my salesmen in several cities, now. thanks Carlos Rosales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2594973 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President