Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Danette Braunstein East Palestine, OH US

08 August 2007
"I have been searching for a lucrative online buisness for the past 7 years. They all promised the world but once I joined, they delivered very little. Then I found Worldproft. I will never look back. Worldprofit not only delivers on the promise, they exceeded my expectations. Don't wait on this folks. If you are looking for a solid home business that really works, then this is for you. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dustin Van Rossum Calgary, Alberta Canada

01 September 2008
"Hello my name is Dustin van Rossum and I have been looking for an online job for almost a month now. There are alot of sites that sound to good to be true and in most cases they are. I went to worldprofit.com and felt right at home. Friendly faces greeted me and gave me all the help and support I need to get my website up and running hassel free. Not to mention 24/7 around the clock support which no other site offers and I can't wait to see what the future bring with join this amazing site. Thank again so much to all the sponsers, monitors and support staff at worldprofit.com Dustin Van Rossum"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

16 February 2009
"I've been with WorldProfit Inc. for 12 mos now and it has been a wonderful experience! I've learned so much with all the Tools and Training they provide. There is NOTHING OUT THERE Like this here with the Sincere Hardworking Duo(George Kosch and Sandi Hunter) that has put in a tremendous amount of time to work amongst us here in the community. As of now we have 366713 Members and that is a lot of people to attend to. So I would like to say: (¯`*•.(¯`*•THANK YOU George & Sandi*´¯).•*´¯) You all have been wonderful in Good Times and Bad Times. Sincerely, Maria Smiley-eBusiness Consultant"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elizabeth English Hastings, NY US

23 October 2011
"I have been a Dealer at Worldprofit for one year now...I want to shout to the world..JOIN..what are you waiting for..I was practically a total Newbie when I came to Worldprofit, I had been on the Internet for approximately 6 months. I had a Website a gift store, I didn't need or want another business at the time...I wanted what everyone wants TRAFFIC..the 50,000 Free Visitors is what brought me to Worldprofit..I came in a couple of times everytime they called my name I just couldn't figure out how they knew my name or how they knew I had been there twice..I admit I left..I came back for the Webcast my third visit, I didn't know what I was hearing..a safelist..what is a safelist, traffic exchange..most of all profit credits, I knew to get my 50,000 visitors I had to attend the whole webcast..still not knowing what I was actually hearing I listened, mind you remember I didn't want another business at the time...I was happy with my little gift shop just needed someone there besides family and friends. I was stunned I met this man, George Kosch..I thought oh boy I'll never learn this, too hard, then it was like he was right beside me every step of the way holding my hand showing me the exact steps to take..To this day I take the steps that George Kosch recommends..I am afraid some day George is going to say jump off a bridge and I'm going to think it is the thing to do. The point is I went through Bootcamp in two days I Learned the Steps I needed to succeed. I am still doing those exact steps to this day. I met Sandi Hunter through Worldprofit Bootcamp Newsletters...the Newsletter updates us everyday on what is happening and what we need to do...in each and every one, Sandi tells us things that we need to do to succeed not just at Worldprofit but in Business our Home Business. I met Sandi one day in the Live Business Center, she is the most amazing woman, she IS Worldprofits President. I knew the day that I saw her if there was any way that I could be half of the person that she is I could be the President of My Business..I try to inspire my dealers the way that Sandi does each of us everyday. After I was with Worldprofit for a couple of months I became a Senior Monitor I can't say enough about George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, because of what the two of them created almost 18 years ago I AM SUCCEEDING ON THE INTERNET. Just imagine a little country woman from Hastings, New York succeeding with her own Internet Home Business. I owe all my success to WORLDPROFIT, INC.. I know this testimony is a little long to post on the Live Business Center Page, it doesn't matter, I could have said this and a lot more but had to stop myself..I have finally found my oomph I couldn't be more excited about being a dealer and Senior Monitor at Worldprofit. Worldprofit has given me my life back."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jan Martin Germantown, Maryland United States

13 December 2016
"I've been a associate member for over 7 years, but did not take action. Wow, what a change in the amount of useful products,services and support. Now that I'm an silver member I can finally see the value in the vast array of income sources. And don't forget about the goodie bag full of a wealth of information once you become silver. If you are on the fence,then jump off and make that commitment to Silver. I wish I did earlier! I can see this has been the best decision I've made yet. I look forward to the upcoming years with Worldprofit. Your truly, Jan Martin "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Allan Haastrup Ringe, Fyn Denmark

20 October 2010
"Thank you to everyone at Worldprofit. You've turned my Internet Marketing Career on for REAL. With the MASSIVE training videos, the live monitors closing my sales, this is a fantastic journey. I've tried doing things alone in the manual way for so long without results, so joining this community of people truly set for helping each other is wonderful. I especially love the fact that I have hundreds of landing pages, scripts, and ad examples to choose from. I was never a copywriter. Also, all the books I've gotten with my membership has really boosted my understanding on how to profit online. I now understand why you called it Worldprofit, because you make the whole world profit in here!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2649365 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

607 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President