Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Tomas Garcia hamilton, Ontario CA

14 December 2015
"Thank TY Ty So Much God bless u all and happy happy Holidays "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jan Martin Germantown, Maryland United States

13 December 2016
"I've been a associate member for over 7 years, but did not take action. Wow, what a change in the amount of useful products,services and support. Now that I'm an silver member I can finally see the value in the vast array of income sources. And don't forget about the goodie bag full of a wealth of information once you become silver. If you are on the fence,then jump off and make that commitment to Silver. I wish I did earlier! I can see this has been the best decision I've made yet. I look forward to the upcoming years with Worldprofit. Your truly, Jan Martin "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

CHRISTOPHER DAVIES Fishguard, Pembrokeshire GB

04 April 2008
"I have been around the internet for a couple of years but not having much success until I signed up to Worldprofit.com they are the only company I have come across that have a complete package on ONE website and I have never come across any company on the net where you can actually speak directly to the CEO. From the very day I joined I have been seeing the benefits that the company offer from website setup which was completed in under 24 hours and the tech support is fantastic, the instructions are very easy to follow and you also have a community of people all ready to help you on the road to success. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Harold Cooper Sierra Vista, Arizona USA

06 June 2008
"Millionaire Bootcamp....Really a GREAT idea. Simply follow the instructions and you've got it made. Don't do like I did and make it more complicated than it is. Just Follow the Steps...boom...boom...boom and graduate. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sandy Kalinowski Springfield, VA US

13 February 2009
"I have just read a Worldprofit blog. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I am already doing those things stated in the article without thinking about it! I am always changing my website. If an affiliate program isn't paying off, out it goes. I keep in contact with my affiliates and, when they run specials, up goes the new banner and it's expiration date is marked on my calendar for timely changes. I am always looking for new affiliates, programs, etc., and I try to have something for everyone on my site. But I don't stop there. I have click and donate buttons, a National Center for Missing and Exploited Children banner and the Amber Alert code on my site. Everyone who visits my site will find an item to buy or a game to play not to mention information to be investigated. The other thing I do? Every single thing that I can have open in a new tab/window on my site is set up just that way. Why? Because nobody likes a boring website and it keeps people on my page and checking things out. Kudos to Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588184 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President