Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

25 January 2013
"George and Sandi and the highly trained Monitors that help my customers what can I say wow the last few months have been quite a ride wanted to thank you all for your leadership and helping me become the best marketer online. Glad I am with such a winning team and the inventions that help make me and my dealers money just keep on coming. So if you want success come see how we can help you in Worldprofit Live Business Center be sure to bring you paper and pen cause you don't want to miss anything. God Bless, Howard Martell Almost my 4 year anniversary and not looking back ever since joined."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

04 June 2009
"Worldprofit is Awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dustin Van Rossum Calgary, Alberta Canada

01 September 2008
"Hello my name is Dustin van Rossum and I have been looking for an online job for almost a month now. There are alot of sites that sound to good to be true and in most cases they are. I went to worldprofit.com and felt right at home. Friendly faces greeted me and gave me all the help and support I need to get my website up and running hassel free. Not to mention 24/7 around the clock support which no other site offers and I can't wait to see what the future bring with join this amazing site. Thank again so much to all the sponsers, monitors and support staff at worldprofit.com Dustin Van Rossum"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Frederick Nielsen Dillingham, AK US

14 August 2008
"Boy, was I suprised when I clicked on the World Profit website and there was a LIVE Monitor on Video to greet me and offer help to me. This is available 24/7 and is not found anywhere else on the internet. You can't build a good business alone and there are people available 24/7 to help you grow your business. Thumbs Up to a Great Supportive Business like none other!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ELLEN MESA ,

24 May 2012
"Really happy to be the one of worldprofit's members , this site i really enjoy and also can earn money in easy way ... and also this site help me know something i really don't know before ... can help me to have a goal and dream come true ... really appreciate this site .... the way to help some people to earn money .... and have a good life! thanks worldprofit !!! god bless us!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2627194 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

588 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President