Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mohamed Alyafey Doha, qatar QA

19 April 2016
"I want to thank those in charge of the site is excellent and I call on all people to join Worldprofit's work from home program it really good and interesting and excellent training Kmalk wonderful with George and I would like to thank Sandi, Italy and Eliza permanent cooperation with us, and also to all workers on the site"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

26 January 2009
"I have been a successful dealer with Worldprofit for over 3 years. I didn't see a similar company online while searching for over 10 years. Commission checks just keep coming monthly on the 15th of each month like a clock work. Every day we discover new tools to build our own business. I tried the Master Success Kit and let me tell you it's awesome. YES it will build your any online business. Bootcamp training with George Kosch is priceless. Just imagine that in the last training I submit a LIVE request to George Kosch and he IMMEDIATELY fixed the issue. He didn't say later or tomorrow or whatever.. This is the secret behind the success of worldprofit for the last 14 years. Magdi Mikhail "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kanoo PATEL HARROW, London UK

11 September 2008
"This is "The Business" for the common person on the Internet, which can be operated from our Home, Office or from our Vacation Place. With this System a team of Professional People Work for us & recruit our downline from All inquires in RESPONSE to our Advertisements,"AT NO EXTRA COST"."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

23 July 2006
"I just wanted to express my appreciation and gratitude for Worldprofit having such a PROFESSIONAL executive team. Sandi Hunter has helped me with my Custom Design prospects without me even knowing about it.She always keeps me in the loop to let me know how things are progressing and is always looking out for what is best not only for the customer, but you as a Worldprofit Dealer also. Thank you Sandi and George for running such a GREAT company. I have never experienced this type of dedication by a company to their associates since I started on the internet 4 years ago.Thanks again!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Brewer Cookeville, TN US

15 April 2014
"I am a Silver member of Worldprofit. I was skeptic as everyone always is, but there are no fees to join whatsoever. As a Silver member though, I get so much more. What they give and do for you is so outstanding. It is never ending training that is so simple to follow. They have a video for everything they do, and the support is fantastic, they do get back to you promptly. I just can't say enough about Worldprofit. I can totally see the potential in this business and I am so glad to be here. This is the real deal!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2611254 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

583 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President