Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

15 June 2014
"It’s impossible to define just one certain thing that Worldprofit has provided for me, only that I could have never accomplished anything, even remotely, that has been made possible by, what is the Perfect Blend; being Worldprofit’s own Sandi, George, the Monitors, and the Community Members; some of whom I have come to know, not just as passing acquaintances, but as, what I consider, friends. Originally, I joined Worldprofit for the training, and software. The idea of earning income from home intrigued me. I had no idea that I was in for a lot more than I bargained for, and that Worldprofit would enrich my life in ways I never expected. Joining the Monitor program taught me so much. A special thanks, to George and Sandi. Without them, this simply would not have existed. Impeccable, is the only way I know how to describe them. Aside from the Bootcamp Training that literally teaches you everything you need to know about how to become successful on the Internet; Individually, Sandi’s “pure grace, writing and design talents, and attention to detail”, and George’s “fascination with inventing, and sharing, things”, has determined my Home Base. "

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Glenys Fossati Gilbert, AZ United States

13 November 2012
"Worldprofit is the creme of the crop and the place to go if you want to learn about building a home business, the internet, and internet marketing. It is very obvious the amount of time and effort that everyone at Worldpofit has put in to make it the success it is today. Under the leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, Worldpofit is a massive program that runs like clockwork. The training provided by George Kosch is priceless! Hats off to the monitors and the staff behind-the-scene. Hats off to everyone at Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Scozzari Lindenhurst, NY US

08 January 2008
"I've been working as a mechanical engineer in New York City and have developed high profiled business relations at every level from CEO's to caretakers. As you might imagine, I've met and dealt with many notable people in the course of my career. Part of my responsibilites included services that offered business development and improvement included in a diverse package. Presentation skills involved complete analytical evaluations that a client will accept and the need for open and closed probe discussion threads were employed as a routine. Needless to say, as a new member of Worldprofit I've found a new experience of a direct profit making system that exceeded my experience and amazingly so well established that enables anyone the ability to come in and prosper. I extend both my thanks and warmest blessings to all fellow communitatarians for great success and welcome to all that follow! We are about to revolutionize the internet thanks to the wonderful work by George Kosch, and Sandi Hunter to whom all blessings flow! Peace Be With You!!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Robert Bridgen Wasaga Beach, Ontario CA

20 April 2011
"Hi. everyone, I am not the one to give Testimonials, they have to be earned. I joined Worldprofit in January 2011. I was losing money before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us to succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. Worldprofit! Is the best Thanks again to George Kosch, Sandi Hunter. Robert Bridgen Ontario Canada "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2627319 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

589 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President