Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

26 January 2009
"I have been a successful dealer with Worldprofit for over 3 years. I didn't see a similar company online while searching for over 10 years. Commission checks just keep coming monthly on the 15th of each month like a clock work. Every day we discover new tools to build our own business. I tried the Master Success Kit and let me tell you it's awesome. YES it will build your any online business. Bootcamp training with George Kosch is priceless. Just imagine that in the last training I submit a LIVE request to George Kosch and he IMMEDIATELY fixed the issue. He didn't say later or tomorrow or whatever.. This is the secret behind the success of worldprofit for the last 14 years. Magdi Mikhail "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

14 April 2014
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for over 4 years now and continue to grow my list and weekly education. With that being said I couldn't be as successful if wasn't for my fellow Monitors and Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch with all his inventions. This has been quite a journey and looking forward to continued success with my Worldprofit family. God Bless and come join us and have your life changed."

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Sloan murphysboro, Illinois usa

31 December 2012
"If your out there trying to run an online business by yourself then stop what your doing and start with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit has the best training and tech support second to none. They have a community of real people trying to make you and thereselves money 0n line through a live business center 24hrs a day 7 days a week 365 yr. There system will help you close deals as you watch go to work or go to sleep. They have a Major contributor for there benefit in George Kosch who has kept the Worldprofit.com business open and going for over 18 yrs. It should be noted that monitors that you see are strictly volunteers and take care of there community very well. The on board training by George Kosch and tech support always return with answers when needed many times that day or less then 24 hrs. Sandi Hunter who lots of times is not recognized has always been top notch and in my opinion always will be .If you start at the Silver Package you have what it takes to get you off the ground and up and running.Get in the boot camp training and stay with it that is your first and last life line so to speak really all you have to do is copy paste and it is sooooooooooo simple.Thank you all at Worldprofit for what you do and special propts to Elizabeth Evans Johan Willems you to are the best. So if wondering what to do Just Do It Paul Sloan "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

02 October 2017
"Thank you Worldprofit for providing such an outstanding platform which has changed my life in more ways than you can know. Teresa Hutcheson, Platinum VIP Member "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

20 January 2015
""You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr." - Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yolanda Chapman ,

27 July 2012
"It's a good service at Worldprofit. Thank you so very much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Sims littlerock, CA USA

18 May 2008
"MY NAME IS CHRISTOPHER SIMS AND I WANT TO THANK WORLDPROFIT AND ALL THE MONITORS FOR A GOOD JOB THEY ARE MAKING MONEY FOR ME 24/7 AND NOW THAT I HAVE FOUND A HOME BUSINESS THAT WORKS EVERYDAY 24/7 DAYS A YEAR AND SO HAPPY TO BE APART OF THIS COMPANY ITS THE BEST THING I EVER BEEN A PART OF WORLDPROFIT"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

13 April 2011
"The best thing that could happen to me in 2011 is that I found through a friend in my blog, Worldprofit.com at first,I was very skeptical when he offered me this, as I made many mistakes in recent years,which cost me some money. But now I am very happy that I have accepted the good advice. Of course, there is much to learn but anyway we learn throughout life every day. The only difference,WHO IS YOUR TEACHER? and I can honestly say I have the BEST now !!!!! The people of Worldprofit are always ready 365 days 24 hours for their customers. It has opened my eyes. Want to thank you for all the help I get in such a short time. A special thanks to George Kosch."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588281 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President