Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Glen Brink Littleton, CO

29 October 2018
"When I joined Worldprofit I followed the instructions and got my site setup and working as fast as I could. That's why I was in profit right from my first month. You can do this and learn more about making money on the Internet as you go. Be glad you put in the work to build your future career."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

03 February 2015
"Hello, I am Glen Brink, sometimes called 'a renaissance man.' My professional career in software engineering ended shortly after I discovered the adventure of owning a home business. You can do this if you learn to do business with people you can trust, and that "Best Friends last the longest." I have been in Worldprofit for 6 years now, and I have followed George Kosch since the early days of Internet marketing. And I appreciate Sandi Hunter's perspective on the complete picture of our business. Anyway, these three partners are among the few, the proud, the trustworthy -- marketers with Integrity -- people you can trust. When I first found the Worldprofit website, I re-visited it for months from my tickler file, with the excuse 'I don't have time' to watch the live presentation/video. When I finally "gave myself the time" I signed up immediately. Starting out (for the discount on a yearly plan) knowing that would give me the commitment to overcome my procrastination, and give me a fair shot at success. From experience with uncountable programs (from both direct mail and the Internet) I know it takes commitment to get a new venture off the ground. So I worked almost full time for a couple weeks, getting set-up. And I made a profit right from the first month with Worldprofit. Plus just by following the training course a while, I recruited my first Associate to accomplish even more than I did. Of course, she only lasted a couple of years, but I'm still working with and for folks she introduced to the program. And I'm enjoying the extra profits from upgrading to Platinum. My best friends have always been those who last the longest; We have more of a story to tell. So my thanks George and Sandi for lasting long enough in this business to allow us to prosper. Thanks for providing a business landscape where we can discover our direction. And thanks for being real, for your honesty and the rare Integrity to guide us where we decide to go. Your Best Friend Forever, Glen Brink "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jonathan Steyn Telford, Shropshire United kingdom

14 October 2010
""Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family ,My Friends and Me. I'll Admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gains at all. That Money is Lost Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Really Awesome Step-by-Step Training... (So Simple to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors, Big Thanks to All Closing Sales for me and the Commuity 24 hours a Day 365 days a year putting the Money in Each and every members Pocket. Worldprofit is so Amazing with all the Gizmos/Goodies these are definately needed to Build a Solid Financial Future + The relationships that we all build here in this fast Unstoppable growing Network of of really cool people. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Jonathan Steyn and many of the other Members" Give Gratitute to the Sandi Hunter George Kosch Thanks Again and for the soon to be members we are all here to help you succeed"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christopher Lysaght Runaway Bay, Queensland Australia

10 June 2009
"Review of Worldprofit From the Desk of Christopher Lysaght. I am building my online business to make a future for all my family, friends & Associates. What a wonderful place to be. I have searched the net and spent a large amount of money only to lose out to so called fail proof programs broken promises vendors running away with funds it is a really wild place out there online, can you relate to that if so take a few minutes out think very hard about what you wish to achieve when trying to make money online. I have ended my search when lucky enough to have read an email about Worldprofit a 15 year old company which is one of the few with a better business stamp of approval, when you see what i saw it struck home stop throwing good money done the drain work at one business venture and improved it by adding my other sites into this venture slowly building up to over 200 plus websites so far all from one site. Understand this never before have i come across the level of training with live & recorded boot-camps with George Kosch even newbies can understand that is available with over 20 plus income streams already in place so people can start earning from day one (very important) to most of us, it does take work like any business venture so not for lazy people saying that there is fast track system for those that are busy with other things like family ,travel, day jobs or other projects etc. So for those that really want to make a difference in there life i would recommend that you at least consider looking at what i have been lucky enough to build. Bring All your "Affiliate Programs" into one site with 20+ more income streams with help available 24/7 including live monitors support never seen on the net like this before. I am very impressed and wish to add my recommendation to Worldprofit. Christopher Lysaght, Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sterling Bryant Liberty, TX US

20 December 2016
"I have been with Worldprofit before. I started chasing the moon and discovered I should have stayed with Worldprofit from the beginning. I am glad to be back with a "World Class Business." Sterling "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Ackerman Buffalo, MN United States

04 June 2010
"George Kosch has hit a home run with the new autoresponder system!!! This is an incredible piece of software. We already have 12 turnkey businesses set up and ready to promote, plus there is a promise of many more. The coolest thing about that is we keep 100% of the profit and we get the products for FREE! The autoresponder system is also linked to the Magic List Builder. When you add an autoresponder sequence you can use your Magic List Builder to promote your new list!! How cool it that? If you haven't upgraded to Platinum or purchased the Auto Responder yet, do it NOW! The system is Incredible! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

10 November 2010
"I would like everyone to know that Worldprofit Rocks! Beyond my wildest expectations! Beyond anything I've ever seen in over 10 years of exploring various business opportunities. Outstanding, outstanding,outstanding!! I am so very proud to be associated with Worldprofit! Thank You George & Sandi for an excellent opportunity. Thank you also for your continued efforts to keep all of your dealers way ahead of the competition and to bring us news and updates on a daily basis. In short, this is my home on the Internet. I thank you for making all of this possible for me. Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Paul Dequidt Gent, OVL BE

26 September 2012
"Do not hesitate to go forward and explore all the training offerd to you as an associate. I did it and after one week I upgraded to Silver Member and started to use every element I learned about in the videos recorded by the superb George Kosch, our instructor. I have now after two months my own website, my prebuilt blog and in two months I have collected nearly 60 prospects/Associates without the hassle of composing myself ads, websites landing pages, sales pages etc. I wished I knew the program five years sooner than I did now since August 1st 2012."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

28 September 2013
"Thanks Worldprofit for making possible for someone to actually have a complete home business system all taken from one single place! Amazing Tools and an Outstanding concept. I have finally found what I have actually been looking for, for a long time and now I have found it and sticking to it. Best Regards Bruno"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2627194 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

588 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President