Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

14 March 2018
"I'm submitting this testimonial to show how well the WorldProfit System works. While I was away from my desk and in town, I received a notification on my smartphone to say that one of my prospects had upgraded to the monthly silver membership Now the monitor on duty who got a credit for the sale was Lisa Lisa Martiniuk, so a big thanks goes to her The chap who has upgraded, was initially spoken to last week by Tania Vick, who answered his questions and though he wasn't able to last week, said he could upgrade this week This is not the first time this has happend to me, I am not the only dealer who has this happy occurrence, but it shows what happens when you are not around, how powerful the WorldProfit system is and what a goood job the monitors on duty do So a big thank you to Lisa Martiniuk and Tania Vick, I appreciate your hard work Dave Hayes Platinum VIP member &... Luvving Worldprofit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara Cordell Mabelvale, AR United States

07 September 2009
"I have been looking for a home business I could work for over a year with no luck. I joined Worldprofit, Sunday August 31, and right of they gave me leads to work for free, and all the free traffic sight is so great because without traffic it's like being in a broken down car that wont run, You get no where.I am so glad I found Worldprofit. Barbara Cordell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

08 July 2015
"I would like to thank the co-founders and leaders of Worldprofit for the support and assistance they provide to all of us here. Worldprofit gives us the best tools, training, traffic and live monitors 24/7 to close our sales. We have many income streams that we can take advantage of and it is all included in our Silver Package. No other company offers all of this! The training is comprehensive, complete and ongoing with new lessons added all the time. We also have live training each week to update us on the last information. Thanks again to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch! Michel Haddad"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce John Semon Jr Kent City, Mi USA

13 December 2016
"So Here It Is, There Is No Programs, Work At Home Jobs, No Online Businesses That Offer The Tools And Training That Worldprofit provides. I Have Been Online For 16 Years Now And Know A Thing Or Two. And I Know That Worldprofit Has All The Tools At One Sweet Site And Man I Have Priced Tools Alike And Boy Its No Way To Get Them All Any Where In A Deal Like This. So When Choosing A Carrier Think About Just What You're Getting And Not What You're Giving. You See worldprofit Is About You Succeeding In Any Business Wow!!!!!! Bruce John Semon Jr "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Violeta Dushaj STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

23 April 2019
"Good website ? Great website! Thanks World Profit "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arlyss Engebretson ,

16 July 2012
"i love this is helping me out with so many business plans i have been working on for yers thanks worldprofit"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2622620 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President