Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rosalind Lund Minneapolis, MN US

10 March 2017
"Always have had a passion for marketing and promotion for about the last 17 years. I had to take my bumps like most online marketers with scams and false promises of easy instant profits. What Worldprofit has done for me is phenomenal! They are honest, straightforward, knowledgeable, accommodating and the best place on the net worldwide for learning how to start and expand your home business. I left Worldprofit after graduating as a MECC with George Kosch's Bootcamp Training and not sure if I would recommend it, but, It gave me the confidence I needed to become a better marketer trying out my wings with my newfound knowledge. As of yesterday I am now a permanent fixture here at Worldprofit for their cutting edge, trending Bootcamp Training and bar-none Traffic. I will not make the same mistake twice... Worldprofit is THE #1 Home Business Training, Traffic, and Resource Center by far on the net. Thank you Worldprofit! from my heart to yours, thanks so very much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Farva Ashmal ,

01 September 2012
"Worldprofit is simply amazing. They have everything you could ever ask for. The video article maker is a mega hit!! Can't wait to upgrade. And, George Kosch... YOU rock!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kraig Grayson Greater Portmore, St. Catherine JM

29 October 2007
"For many years, I have searched high and low for a business opportunity that is honest and not seeking to take my money and run. I finally found WorldProfit and can resolutely say that they are true to their word. Their business model has saved me lots of money and now I am profiting working from home. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. They will not be sorry."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elhadji pedre Diop Noble Park, VIC

15 May 2019
"I'm very happy in Worldprofit. I like to work with every one to share ideas. I have one problem my medical conditions . But I will do my best. Thank you to all the staff Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christopher Lysaght Runaway Bay, Queensland Australia

10 June 2009
"Review of Worldprofit From the Desk of Christopher Lysaght. I am building my online business to make a future for all my family, friends & Associates. What a wonderful place to be. I have searched the net and spent a large amount of money only to lose out to so called fail proof programs broken promises vendors running away with funds it is a really wild place out there online, can you relate to that if so take a few minutes out think very hard about what you wish to achieve when trying to make money online. I have ended my search when lucky enough to have read an email about Worldprofit a 15 year old company which is one of the few with a better business stamp of approval, when you see what i saw it struck home stop throwing good money done the drain work at one business venture and improved it by adding my other sites into this venture slowly building up to over 200 plus websites so far all from one site. Understand this never before have i come across the level of training with live & recorded boot-camps with George Kosch even newbies can understand that is available with over 20 plus income streams already in place so people can start earning from day one (very important) to most of us, it does take work like any business venture so not for lazy people saying that there is fast track system for those that are busy with other things like family ,travel, day jobs or other projects etc. So for those that really want to make a difference in there life i would recommend that you at least consider looking at what i have been lucky enough to build. Bring All your "Affiliate Programs" into one site with 20+ more income streams with help available 24/7 including live monitors support never seen on the net like this before. I am very impressed and wish to add my recommendation to Worldprofit. Christopher Lysaght, Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2616471 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President