Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

22 June 2010
"The Worldprofit Business Builder Autoresponder System! It's amazing. It took me a whole day to put up a website, auto responder email series, and direct PayPal button. Now, George had made it as simple as clicking a button. Really fast and simple. Plus the first 12 products are great and will sell well. I Love it. Arvell Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gayle Pokorny Lincoln, Nebraska usa

01 January 2008
"IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS BUSINESS FIRST,I WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. I PAID FOR SCHOOL, GOT IT ALL FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,BUILT WEBSITES,GOT THEM FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,WEBSITES ARE NOT UP AND GOING AFTER TWO MO.I MADE MY FIRST SALE AT WORLDPROFIT IN TWO DAYS!WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THIS SITE? GAYLE POKORNY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Violeta Esplana GOFORD, New South Wales AU

07 August 2009
"I can't believe this is an awesome program. I have joined many programs nothing compared to this one. I have cancelled the programs I joined and just focus on this one. It kept my day interesting and busy. The people behind guide you and follow-up your progress. George Kosch is so dedicated to give the best for everyone to understand the program. Some program I joined they will just leave you to work it out your own. This is a complete package. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Beverly Williams Conley, GA

13 December 2018
"Thank you George Kosch and your team. You do explain everything perfectly, your videos are perfect, and they are everywhere, this is good. When you are new with learning all that you have to offer for my fear kicks in to just do good. I am now reviewing lesson 1-3 daily. I am learning daily. This system is the best thing since slice bread. Thank you and your team for having the patience and making us think, take our time, truly learn, and be successful. Boots on the ground everyday. Enjoy your day WORLD PROFIT TEAM. Beverly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2585282 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

574 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President