Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mario Campbell Columbus, Ohio USA

16 March 2006
"I have been with Worldprofit for a small amount of time and I'm already learning the tools to reach financial freedom for my family and I. The co-founders are a wealth of knowledge and have a great knowledge of wealth which makes me continue to grow each and every day. I suggest anyone doing business on the internet get consulting from the 3 people who can make a difference. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Pamela G. Russell Baltimore, Maryland USA

13 July 2009
"I Love This Worldprofit Business It Is The Best I Have Ever Seen On The World Wide Net."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gina Axe Seattle, WA

30 October 2018
"I'm grateful for the opportunity, my training here has been the best training I've ever received and I see how important it is to follow the lay out. I just want to learn so, I can change my life. I need to stick to the system... Worldprofit is awesome and from 1 to 5 I'd give them a 6! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

05 July 2012
"Why Worldprofit? I took my time, and after alot of, shall we say, "frivolous" side-steps, I came to realize that I was using Worldprofit as my guidance tool. Simple Reason -Trust. And Sandi Hunter makes me smile."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Stewart Peachtree City, Ga United States

05 January 2018
"Thank you WorldProfit for providing me the tools, training and traffic to succeed in this highly competitive industry! Just following the bootcamp training lessons has given me a “leg up” on others interested in making money from home. I found the training very precise and simple to duplicate. I highly encourage those interested in an online business to use the tools provided here at WorldProfit. Anthony Stewart and family, Platinum VIP members for life!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Grant Temecula, CA US

28 January 2010
"I have tried several programs online in my short 2-3 year Internet Marketing experience. I had limited success with most programs due to the lack of training and support. Even at the highest upgrade levels the support with those programs pales in comparison with Worldprofit. Technical subject matter is broken down here to easily understood and repeatable video lessons. I split my computer screen and watch the video lesson on one side and perform the tasks on the other side. AWESOME! I feel so at home now as a Worldprofit Dealer. The results I am achieving both in profit, skill advancement, and knowledge aquisition and application far exceed my expectations when I became a member of the Worldprofit community. I am well on my way to true success, not just on the internet, but offline networking as well. Becoming a Senior Monitor has increased my confidence and communication skills. During my training in the monitor program I was encouraged by the community. People I did not even know sent me encouraging chat messages and helped me overcome my nervousness. I can talk to anyone now and feel calm inside. I thank everyone at Worldprofit for their continued support. I look forward to working my business every morning and every evening. I wake up learning, promoting, calling, members, calling business leads, and prospects. There is a very robust prospect manager that keeps my business on track. I am building relationships with the members that I have sponsored. It is such a joy to know how to help other people succeed online. To let them know we are here for them when they need us. This is very powerful from many standpoints. Relationships are what lasting business endeavors are all about. Residual income is all about duplication. We develop skill level, application, relationships, and duplication here at Worldprofit. It is proving to be a Recipe for Results from daily Action. I go to bed after watching video tutorials, and reading ebooks. It is a great way to grow! It's a gratifying experience to help the community and be helped by the community. We truly are helping each other succeed online. Which as I now know from experience is a rare find on the internet. Thank you Worldprofit. :-)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2599383 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

578 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President