Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

07 March 2018
"I am so glad I have started making more sales! Personally, I have seen no other online business to beat Worldprofit and the brilliant tools and training that you offer. Thank You George and Sandi ~Graham Bookham"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Elder Buck Ft. Knox , KY

16 October 2019
"The best Home Based Business company on the Net. I highly recommend Worldprofit training and services. I've been a happy member for many years. Change your life by starting and growing your own online business. Worldprofit has all the tools, software and importantly - support - that you need."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Matthews Henderson, NC USA

06 September 2009
"Worldprofit gives it's Silver and Platinum dealers so much more than what we pay for. We have reseller products where we make top commission, over 10,000 products available to us through Clickbank, advertising products we can use and when one of our dealers make a purchase, we get the commission. We have so many ways to get traffic to our websites, and it works. Premiums are given to guest just for checking us out. We are a team that work together and help one another. Our monitors are awesome and will make sales for you. Give us a try by purchasing the monthly package and you will always be glad you made the step with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2664323 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

619 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President