Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton CEC Souris, PEI Canada

07 March 2006
"George Kosch has the internet down to an exact science! His 7 step course "The Millionaire Bootcamp" is an OUTSTANDING course! I graduated and I am living proof that anyone who follows this course -- no matter what your situation in life is -- can make some great money online! You see, I have 4 small children all under 8 years of age (busy!!) and I work full time, mostly 12 hours days offline! But I found the time and more importantly I followed his course to a TEE and it WORKS!""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dane and Darius Edwards Santa Ana, California USA

03 January 2015
"We have been in the business working Online and Offline for over 20 years and we have seen it all and done it all. We are telling you right now that there is nothing like Worldprofit on the Internet. So, if you are an "Entrepreneur Online Marketer" looking for an awesome program and a solid system that is legit and has longevity staying power and that actually works, you can stop looking, because you've just found it in Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

17 August 2015
"Since joining Worldprofit I have been impressed and very pleased with everything this site has to offer! Joining during the Birthday Offer and doing the Silver Membership has been a fantastic decision! Thank You Worldprofit for this amazing opportunity! I look forward to my future in this fabulous organization!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Artie Huff jr Augusta, GA USA

09 June 2008
"This is the greatest thing I've seen yet! Thanks Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2595005 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President