Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

11 July 2013
"I wanted to say something Important! I spent the last 5 years looking for and paying for the answers you get as a Worldprofit member for free. I tried every do it now program and paid only to find out the down payment was the beginning to a dead end. Stick around (FREE) Learn (FREE) Make some money (FREE). You will never find all of this media, training, advice, and coaching all in one place for under $100.00 and that is just the Guru landing page. LOL I am here to stay. Thanks George. Kevin Silver Member by choice.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

4/5Rating score

Jonathan Steyn Telford, Shropshire United kingdom

14 October 2010
""Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family ,My Friends and Me. I'll Admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gains at all. That Money is Lost Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Really Awesome Step-by-Step Training... (So Simple to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors, Big Thanks to All Closing Sales for me and the Commuity 24 hours a Day 365 days a year putting the Money in Each and every members Pocket. Worldprofit is so Amazing with all the Gizmos/Goodies these are definately needed to Build a Solid Financial Future + The relationships that we all build here in this fast Unstoppable growing Network of of really cool people. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Jonathan Steyn and many of the other Members" Give Gratitute to the Sandi Hunter George Kosch Thanks Again and for the soon to be members we are all here to help you succeed"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

MD HASAN ,

18 June 2012
"Thank you Worldprofit so much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

5/5Rating score

Janeen Fulton Massapequa, NY US

09 January 2009
"Sandi Hunter's article, "The Ten Common Mistakes Killing Your Internet Business" is a MUST READ . . . for anyone who is SERIOUS about building a successful internet marketing business. The two most important lessons that I learned from reading this book: 1) FOLLOW-UP is more important than the initial contact, and 2) SUCCESS comes to those who FOLLOW-UP! Get this book, GIVE it to your Associates to encourage them to attend a LIVE webcast, and READ IT for yourself. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Gough Kilkenny, Co Kilkenny IE

21 May 2009
"I have never seen such great training and software in 10yrs on the net.It's surely a must. Best wishes Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2640223 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

599 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President