Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

14 March 2018
"I'm submitting this testimonial to show how well the WorldProfit System works. While I was away from my desk and in town, I received a notification on my smartphone to say that one of my prospects had upgraded to the monthly silver membership Now the monitor on duty who got a credit for the sale was Lisa Lisa Martiniuk, so a big thanks goes to her The chap who has upgraded, was initially spoken to last week by Tania Vick, who answered his questions and though he wasn't able to last week, said he could upgrade this week This is not the first time this has happend to me, I am not the only dealer who has this happy occurrence, but it shows what happens when you are not around, how powerful the WorldProfit system is and what a goood job the monitors on duty do So a big thank you to Lisa Martiniuk and Tania Vick, I appreciate your hard work Dave Hayes Platinum VIP member &... Luvving Worldprofit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Brown Valley, AL US

23 September 2009
""I am so happy to be a member of Worldprofit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and hope I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Dave Brown - President CashBizKing.com & Worldprofit Deale http://www.CashBizKing.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Hans Wozniak Fort McMurray, Alberta CA

17 February 2016
"OMG...what a wonderful site!I don't think in all the years I have been marketing that I have come across such a site like this for training"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

12 March 2007
"Just a note to say what a pleasure it has been to work in the Worldprofit Live Business Center, and help put money in other dealers pockets, working along side a team of professional monitors. I have been involved with Worldprofit since 2001, and believe me I'm not going any where. Brian Armstrong President "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Josephf Gaita ,

19 May 2012
"This is a very comprehensive website every Online Marketer should be made aware of. The Wordprofit Staff are well dedicated to give all their best for our profit online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2683426 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

641 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President