Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"Big shout out to the world profits organization for helping me on my way to millions.. Its fun and easy to do. now its your turn to change your lifes.... This is for only those who are serious about making a change in their lives. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Smith Nassau,

06 December 2019
"Looking for a secure Online Business, World Profit is the only place to get started. Everything you need for success is here. Get on board today."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mohamed Alyafey Doha, qatar QA

19 April 2016
"I want to thank those in charge of the site is excellent and I call on all people to join Worldprofit's work from home program it really good and interesting and excellent training Kmalk wonderful with George and I would like to thank Sandi, Italy and Eliza permanent cooperation with us, and also to all workers on the site"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

30 March 2009
"Sandi Hunter and George Kosch are having too much fun! And I love it. They continue to develop awesome ways to make all dealers "Customers for Life!" I've never seen such improvements to a product and it not cost an arm and leg to upgrade. The past 6 months alone have been a big Christmas party for me. It's like every week, we get an awesome new feature, bonus or product added to the silver package. We keep wanting more, and they keep delivering. The economy has been hell the past few months, everyone looking to cut cost and personal expenses. Just when you think you maybe have everything you need and maybe you've outgrown the silver package, in come the Million Dollar Worldprofit Team to blow you away. No company is going to to outdo the monster machine that is the Silver Package. It is alive. It adjust. It keeps you in business even in this crazy economy. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Loving the new improvements, added products, extended training and resources. It's top notch, current and money making. Worldprofit, ROCKS! Plus, all the live monitors, the hard working dealers, we rock too! Arvell Lewis I'm so proud of my Worldprofit hosted site: PlaceForBiz.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Denis Gibbon Berwick, Victoria Australia

06 October 2008
"My name is Denis Gibbon. I work out of my home office at Berwick in Australia. I am very new to WorldProfit, but by no means new to disappointments in the world of Internet Marketing. By nature, I pay great attention to detail, and I have to say that I am very proud to be a WorldProfit Dealer. I love the 24/7 live monitoring service, I am very impressed with the awesome technology that has been put in place by co-founders George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. If you are looking for a marketing battle ship so to speak, you have found a flagship. Welcome aboard! Denis Gibbon, Dip.Couns & Hyp. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

14 March 2018
"I'm submitting this testimonial to show how well the WorldProfit System works. While I was away from my desk and in town, I received a notification on my smartphone to say that one of my prospects had upgraded to the monthly silver membership Now the monitor on duty who got a credit for the sale was Lisa Lisa Martiniuk, so a big thanks goes to her The chap who has upgraded, was initially spoken to last week by Tania Vick, who answered his questions and though he wasn't able to last week, said he could upgrade this week This is not the first time this has happend to me, I am not the only dealer who has this happy occurrence, but it shows what happens when you are not around, how powerful the WorldProfit system is and what a goood job the monitors on duty do So a big thank you to Lisa Martiniuk and Tania Vick, I appreciate your hard work Dave Hayes Platinum VIP member &... Luvving Worldprofit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2669163 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

625 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President