Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Hans Wozniak Fort McMurray, Alberta CA

17 February 2016
"OMG...what a wonderful site!I don't think in all the years I have been marketing that I have come across such a site like this for training"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX United States

16 April 2017
"I would like to say that "Worldprofit" is one of the best internet marketing, internet education, social networking websites, on the net...Hands down! Not only can you make money,...but they do not,...I repeat!,...Do not color the online marketing picture... First,...if you want to get ahead in this competive world, you absolutetly need the truth about what is going on around you, and what's happening online,..."Worldprofit" does exactly that. It's actually better than a college education, in my opinion,...and not only that,...They give you every opportunity to better yourself in ways that you wouldn't think possible in a program of this type. That's not taking into consideration the online monitors that are there to greet anyone who logs into their account,...and those who are just kicking around to see what they might find on the net... Work!,...What's that!,...Yep,...you are going to have to do some Work if you want to get ahead in this program,...If you don't want to work, then you don't want lasting success... I am a successful musician,...I have been playing the sax for 54 years now,...and I know what it takes to be a great one,...not that I am boasting,...but, that is what others say about me... I know that I will need some other source of income, to sustain me for the rest of my life,...something that I can work at, knowing that my time, and effort will be worth it... So I am with "Worldprofit" for the Long Haul!,...I am also a blind person,...and yes, I have many challenges when trying to do the steps that are laid out before me,...but after a long layoff,...I returned to "Worldprofit" because I knew that they were people that I could trust... It's 2017,...and I think "Worldprofit" is a mainstay far into the future... How many times have you heard the saying,..."We have everything you need to be successful",... Well, "Worldprofit" puts the money where their mouth is,...They do actually have Everything! you need to to be successful, and much more,...That's no joke folks!... I am deeply gratified, and appreciate the Blessing that is the program called "Worldprofit"..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Ferrari Garden City Park, NY US

25 September 2009
"Although I've only been a Silver Package Owner,a.k.a. Dealer for about 3 weeks, I know my search for a legitimate, complete ,profitable online business has ended at Worldprofit. The Training, Staff, support, services, and 20+ different streams of income; well, it's just the Total package one would need and use to earn a substantial extra income online. It's mind-boggling to me that such a system, with all the ads, newsletters. promos, resellers section and the Clickbank Store, could even be conceived to begin with! Plus, we're told, there's always more being added! the simplicity in implementing and intergrating all the tools for our best benefit is nothing short of ingenious! I've spent so much more in other programs that promised the world and never delivered. World Profit OVER-DELIVERS and 15 years in business proves this.I think...no, I KNOW I'll be a World Profit Platinum Member for LIFE! It's just a matter of time before I'm in profit. Thank you to ALL those responsible for creating and maintaining this exceptional business opportunity! John Ferrari"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gayle Pokorny Lincoln, Nebraska usa

01 January 2008
"IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS BUSINESS FIRST,I WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. I PAID FOR SCHOOL, GOT IT ALL FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,BUILT WEBSITES,GOT THEM FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,WEBSITES ARE NOT UP AND GOING AFTER TWO MO.I MADE MY FIRST SALE AT WORLDPROFIT IN TWO DAYS!WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THIS SITE? GAYLE POKORNY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2648922 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

606 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President