Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 September 2015
"I am Amazed and Very Grateful to everything I learn each and every time from George Kosch through his training and expertise here at Worldprofit. It has been over 5 years being here and because of Worldprofit I have developed the necessary skills with the available tools to build my Business and Income to the level that has created a Highly Improved Lifestyle and FREEDOM to do so much that I was not able to do before. Thank You So Much, Lance!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Patrick Lange Braidwood, IL

11 March 2007
"Worldprofit has done it again! The LIVE Business Center is UNBELIEVABLE! This is the greatest reason why I joined Worldprofit,...because it continually evolves with cutting edge tools and technology and you guys are relentless in your pursuit for excellence. I'm very proud to be a part of it! My sincere gratitude for your hard work on our behalf,...and heres wishing every Worldprofit Dealer and Associate continued success in everything they do! Patrick Lange Braidwood, ILL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Howard Martell Virginia Beach, VA, USA

13 April 2010
"Hello, I have been marketing online for 11 years part time online while holding down a full time military career of almost 18 years. During this time tried lots of business and lost money and made money but with lots of problems and no support. Worldprofit has helped me not only grow my business but work with a Wonderful Leaders in the industry and we are family. Thank you and feel honored and priviledged to represent this solid business opportunity which continues to get better and better each day. Remember this "Winners do what Whiners don't want to do that is put forth effort and help others to be successful""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Danette Braunstein East Palestine, OH US

08 August 2007
"I have been searching for a lucrative online buisness for the past 7 years. They all promised the world but once I joined, they delivered very little. Then I found Worldproft. I will never look back. Worldprofit not only delivers on the promise, they exceeded my expectations. Don't wait on this folks. If you are looking for a solid home business that really works, then this is for you. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588794 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President