Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bonnie Thomas Lawrence, MA US

07 October 2008
"Hi Everyone, I am brand new to Worldprofit and I wanted to say that I have been astonished at the speed at which everyone at WP have welcomed me and offered help and sent 'what to do next' emails. WOW! I heard from my sponsor/mentor, Carlos, within an hour of joining with the silver package. Thanks Wp, Darnie Thomas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Brooksbank Sudbury, Ontario Canada

27 October 2006
"Hat's off to Worldprofit's George Kosch. He's done it again with the new Affiliate Center. Get the code. Decide where you want it. Paste. It's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"Thanks so much for all your help and support you guys are the best!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

William Kayser Fountain, FL US

14 April 2014
"I am so glad I found Worldprofit! The training is wonderful, and all the free traffic to my offers is Great! Was a fresh change having a live person to help me get started. I highly recommend Worldprofit when you want results! William Kayser"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2673020 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

629 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President