Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

31 December 2014
"Tonight I ventured into an abyss to seek the knowledge of "how to" in sales. I will tell you this is the only site that gives you "TODAY" to make money, I was amazed on how fast the system worked. I am still reeling form the first entry, that I again made another entry by adding my wife to make her own fortune so she will have her own money account and she can do as she may. I think that's fair. By allowing your KIN to partake in the programs seems like a great choice. I guess I will let you know is 60 days, when the payment for the continuous months comes up. Happy trails to all my associates and hoping your New Year 2015 is a successful one. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Fouad Louik brooklyn, ny usa

09 October 2013
"My little testimony to Worldprofit.com Hi there fellow members, tomorrow will be October the 10 2013, My birthday!! ....Exciting? you bet. But what's making this year much more exciting is simply these people. Sandi Hunter: I would like to thank you for always, always being there for me and helping me go forward even though it got tough at some point. I can't imagine what I could've done without you' George: Thank you for your instructions, and your time, also your exercise of tough love lol, without you George this couldn't be possible. Thank you so much, by the way we both majored in math and physics in college. I guess that's how you got me at the number's game the famous 200 clicks!! Thank you for your awesome work, I am happy to be a part of this great community. "

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder St. Catharines, Ontario CA

24 May 2017
"There are thousands of products to sell here to make a GREAT INCOME from home online I'm just sending this testimonial out to remind you to take a serious look at this business because it is growing like WILDFIRE! You can join for FREE and still make an INCOME with WORLDPROFIT I have 310 Personal Sign Ups in this system already that are Prospects & 225 Associates in my 3 month's in this business. I joined the 10th of Febuary and it is now May 24th,2017. I don't know about you but that is TREMENDOUS GROWTH and I have already made 6 sales in the first 2 weeks of business in my first month & 2 People have Upgraded to SILVER MEMBERSHIP since I joined and over 50 of them are coming in to Watch the Training's under the Training Tab at the Top of the Page when you log into WORLD PROFIT! At $99.95 and 20% Commission as a Silver or 40% as a Platinum Member that's $80 Commission as a PLATINUM MEMBER but do remember the Memberships are Paid Month After Month!  Now just Imagine the Potential here 100 SILVER MEMBERSHIPS would Generate a Monthly Check to you of 100 x $99.95 = $9,950 in Total Memberships per Month x 20% Commission per Month = $1,999.00 per Month Income. As a PLATINUM MEMBER you get a 40% Commission instead of 20% on the Monthly Memberships so that looks like this 100 x $99.95 = $9,995.00 x 40% = $3,998.00 per Month!  Plus you get paid on Over 10,000 Products through Click Bank where YOU Make 100% COMMI$$ION$ and All the Thou$and$ of Product$ that You get to sell through Your Own Amazon Store! Plus all the Hundred$ of Product$ that WORLD PROFIT keeps adding each month to your Product Collection, You can make FAR MORE INCOME then just on Memberships alone. Just since the beginning of March alone I had 37 Associates Sign Up! That's CRAZY GROWTH!   Log In Click on the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to watch the Video by George Kosch on the SILVER MEMBERSHIP and How you can make a TREMENDOUS INCOME with WORLD PROFIT  You can ask any questions in the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to the Live Monitor there To Your Prosperity, Mark Loder"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terri Levine North Wales , PA US

17 April 2009
"I have only been on board a few days and am amazed at the amount of leads and the quality of resources and information. I have fully enjoyed the video trainings and the prospect management and newsletters are so easy. I am not a techy and can't believe I am doing this all by myself in minutes. Also, the downloads themselves were worth the entire investment. And the free ads are awesome. Thank you for this great automation and simple system that works. My Goal Is YOUR Success! Terri Levine, The Guru of Coaching ®"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

31 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit Platinum VIP Upgrade, which I took earlier this week as part of the 23rd Birthday Offer Admittedly, I took the best part of the month to make this decision, fully evaluating it and talking to my sponsor, a respected online advertiser who I have known for over 12 years He stated it was worth while in every respect and even though I didn't see the picture he was seeing because he was and still is a platinum VIP, I took the plunge It has only been a few days since upgrading, but already I can see the benefit of this, not least in terms of commissions and now wonder why I took so long!! As my sponsor said, "When you skin in the game, it gives you an extra edge and makes you more motivated to do well" While motivation has never been a problem for me in this industry, I would urge anyone who is considering the upgrade, to grab it, you will soon see it makes total sense It has my whole hearted recommendation for a fact. Really and truly, nothing else even comes close to this and that is a fact, born out when you have other people who have been online for years, still bouncing from veneture to venture as affiliates 'only' promoting them and not building a list Two of the key reasons to go to platinum was A) I wanted to move from my present hosting and know that with the Wordpress training avalable at WP, its a no brainer decision & B) My Business Education Consultancy has gained more exposure through the Worldprofit system than it was previously ~ I know this because my tracking stats tell me so Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

08 July 2015
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago as a silver member. I was totally blown away by how much this program offers. I believe it will take me years to fully explore and use everything on this site. I quickly upgraded to platinum and don’t regret it. The Bootcamp is like a university for online business. It teaches me step by step what I need to know - from safelists to landing pages to autoresponders to selling. And while I am learning, I’m developing my own personal list and earning money. It is an “earn while you learn” program. The best part is that the monitors and my sponsors are always there to help me and answer any questions I might have. When I open a support ticket, I always get a quick answer that helps me. There is a weekly “bootcamp” recording given by one of the business founders that also gives tips and answers questions. I am never left alone to spin my wheels; there is always someone to help. Worldprofit is a wonderful company with people who want to help you succeed. I cannot express how great I feel this company is. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2604476 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

582 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President