Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

01 August 2020
"All I can say is I have tried offline to make money from home, and also online. I have not found training, support, and overall dedication to customers and clients better than Worldprofit anywhere! I may give up but they don't ever give up on me. Thanks George, and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

30 March 2009
"Sandi Hunter and George Kosch are having too much fun! And I love it. They continue to develop awesome ways to make all dealers "Customers for Life!" I've never seen such improvements to a product and it not cost an arm and leg to upgrade. The past 6 months alone have been a big Christmas party for me. It's like every week, we get an awesome new feature, bonus or product added to the silver package. We keep wanting more, and they keep delivering. The economy has been hell the past few months, everyone looking to cut cost and personal expenses. Just when you think you maybe have everything you need and maybe you've outgrown the silver package, in come the Million Dollar Worldprofit Team to blow you away. No company is going to to outdo the monster machine that is the Silver Package. It is alive. It adjust. It keeps you in business even in this crazy economy. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Loving the new improvements, added products, extended training and resources. It's top notch, current and money making. Worldprofit, ROCKS! Plus, all the live monitors, the hard working dealers, we rock too! Arvell Lewis I'm so proud of my Worldprofit hosted site: PlaceForBiz.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gayle Pokorny Lincoln, Nebraska usa

01 January 2008
"IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS BUSINESS FIRST,I WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. I PAID FOR SCHOOL, GOT IT ALL FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,BUILT WEBSITES,GOT THEM FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,WEBSITES ARE NOT UP AND GOING AFTER TWO MO.I MADE MY FIRST SALE AT WORLDPROFIT IN TWO DAYS!WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THIS SITE? GAYLE POKORNY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 February 2016
"Hello Everyone and Fellow Marketers, my Name is Iphota Thelemaque. I'm a Worldprofit Member For over 5 years now. I love where my future is going. One day my life really changed for the better because George Kosch, Sandi Hunter took me by the hand to help me to have my own business. I send a Testimonial To Sandi Hunter or George Kosch they write back to me or reply back within 24 Hours Time. I feel really good. I get sales. I was a Silver member then I fully upgraded to a Platinum Membership. It's so Great! So you see I'm happy to be a Worldprofit Member I know you want to get help too like me. I work in the morning for 8 Hours I don't have in off time in the morning to promote my Business. I'm very excited to be a Worldprofit member I am mad with myself that I can't do more promotion because I have to work everyday. Someone once told me I can't do this I am proving them wrong. I get my reward from Worldprofit because I like To be there. I like to know I have something I can call mine. I love seeing my name on something and my Face for my efforts. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter thank you so much For everything you do. I'm sorry for missing the Friday training and the Saturday Junior Monitor Meeting but I will get there. Thank you for closing sales For me a big thank you to ALL the Monitors working hard to close sales a well. Thank you So very Thank you All...."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terry Collins Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

30 November 2010
"This is without doubt the best internet family to join that will help you earn money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2679832 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

635 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President