Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dale Curwin Ottawa, Ontario CA

04 January 2013
"To those on the fence or if you are unsure about your minimal investment I would like to say a few words. I have been a member of Worldprofit for less than two days. In that time I have learned things about online marketing I have not discovered in the ten years I have been marketing on the web. The training, free products, and support has been amazing. The amount of information you will receive is overwhelming, but if you follow the Bootcamp training you will not get lost. I am already getting traffic to my landing pages. I have nothing to gain from telling you this but you have something to gain by listening. I have spent thousands over the years. Nothing comes close to what I am getting from Worldprofit. That's in less than two days. I can only imagine what is to come… Profit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Said Ereg Dubayy, Dubai

07 January 2020
"Hi Support, I am happy to be part of the Worldprofit Program, the best online business I ever have seen!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dan Price Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty New Zealand NZ

11 September 2012
"My name is Dan Price and come from a professional surfing and designing back ground. Started with Worldprofit in mid July 2012 after spending many 1,000s of $$$ learning how to make money online. One thing I a can tell you after 12 plus years online nothing comes close to what Worldprofit offers. In less than 2 months have learnt so much from just going through the Bootcamp and becoming a CEC. Anyone can do this business if you can just relax take a deep breath and enjoy the process. One thing I did learn from my sports days was that you have to know WHY you want to this, if you do the next is to GET a good COACH, Worldprofit has them and last of all, you have do put the work in and then you will have SUCCESS. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

28 January 2019
"My Rating of Worldprofit: 10+   Knowing that Worldprofit is always working in the background, on my behalf, staying in touch with my Associates, and always available to answer any questions via Live Training or Support, is truly appreciated.  And yet, they go beyond this, take a personal interest in their customers, and focus on how best to assist the membership, as a whole, always in a fair manner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenneth Barrett BROOKLYN, New York United States

02 January 2016
"HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! I STILL BELIEVE WORLDPROFIT IS THE BEST WAY TO MAKE A LARGE SUM OF MONEY WHILE DEVELOPING A SOLID BUSINESS."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

DrCheri Moore Arlington, TX

28 April 2020
"I have been a member of World profit for more than a year. This is the Best and Most Complete Company that has a focus to allow Entrepreneurs to Flourish. They provide so much information and resources to grow your business. My Companies, all of them; off line and online are successful. Thank you for Everything. Blessings, Dr Cheri Moore "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

03 September 2015
"I have to give a HUGE Thank You to Sandi Hunter today! Since joining Worldprofit Sandi has been a tremendous help with every question I've had regarding my Membership. And always with a thorough and timely response! She was such a pleasure to work with over the past few weeks, from the very first Support Ticket I submitted inquiring about Upgrading from Silver to Platinum VIP. As I go through my WP Biz today, enjoying all these amazing perks, and building my business for the future......I am so grateful Sandi took the time to follow-up with me in the final days! This was one upgrade I'm glad I didn't miss!! Thanks Sandi! Courtenay Cisneros"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2672976 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

629 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President