Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lieven VanNeste Bequia, Bequia Saint-Vincent & The Grenadines

05 February 2008
"I am positively SHOCKED and IMPRESSED with the COMPLETENESS of this Worldprofit System. The PERSONAL, LIVE instanteneous Welcoming of New Visitors, Prospects, provides a MileStone in Member Support and Successful Marketing. If you've evaluated enough programs, you will soon discover what a REAL GEM this Program is, and how it can BENEFIT you and your family. VISIT IT, RE-VISIT IT... ask all your Questions ...and than MOVE ON IT. Yes, it DOES WORK. With Great Respect, Lieven Dr. Lieven P. VanNeste"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Grant Temecula, CA US

28 January 2010
"I have tried several programs online in my short 2-3 year Internet Marketing experience. I had limited success with most programs due to the lack of training and support. Even at the highest upgrade levels the support with those programs pales in comparison with Worldprofit. Technical subject matter is broken down here to easily understood and repeatable video lessons. I split my computer screen and watch the video lesson on one side and perform the tasks on the other side. AWESOME! I feel so at home now as a Worldprofit Dealer. The results I am achieving both in profit, skill advancement, and knowledge aquisition and application far exceed my expectations when I became a member of the Worldprofit community. I am well on my way to true success, not just on the internet, but offline networking as well. Becoming a Senior Monitor has increased my confidence and communication skills. During my training in the monitor program I was encouraged by the community. People I did not even know sent me encouraging chat messages and helped me overcome my nervousness. I can talk to anyone now and feel calm inside. I thank everyone at Worldprofit for their continued support. I look forward to working my business every morning and every evening. I wake up learning, promoting, calling, members, calling business leads, and prospects. There is a very robust prospect manager that keeps my business on track. I am building relationships with the members that I have sponsored. It is such a joy to know how to help other people succeed online. To let them know we are here for them when they need us. This is very powerful from many standpoints. Relationships are what lasting business endeavors are all about. Residual income is all about duplication. We develop skill level, application, relationships, and duplication here at Worldprofit. It is proving to be a Recipe for Results from daily Action. I go to bed after watching video tutorials, and reading ebooks. It is a great way to grow! It's a gratifying experience to help the community and be helped by the community. We truly are helping each other succeed online. Which as I now know from experience is a rare find on the internet. Thank you Worldprofit. :-)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

13 June 2017
""Having worked professionally online since 2009, with my own business education consultancy, it has always been apparent that you need to have the right tools and good quakity traffic to build your list Now in this time I have trialed and evaluated MLSP, Your Eight Steps, The Conversion Pros (TCP) TE Profits and currently use GVO / Pure Leverage to build my list Nothing wrong with any of the above, except that MLSP, TCP and Pure Leverage, all advocate building and marketing around facebook. However the drawback with that is, that facebook, is in its simplest business form a list builder, which will only give you the sorts of numbers you require, if you spend thousands on facebook ads, posting in facebook groups means your ad is going to get lost among the huge amount of others there. Worldprofit on the other hand, has it all, well established quality traffic, the right way to build your list, tutorials, landing page builder and a ton of more stuff, which in my short time of using it, has shown itself to be exceptional. There are a ton of exceptional benefits at Worldprofit, the most notable of which is the fact that following the system, using the landing pages recommended, makes signups... so much easier. You have my vote, it is a no brainer. Dave Hayes, Worldprofit Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2652446 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

612 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President