Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce John Semon Jr Kent City, Mi USA

13 December 2016
"So Here It Is, There Is No Programs, Work At Home Jobs, No Online Businesses That Offer The Tools And Training That Worldprofit provides. I Have Been Online For 16 Years Now And Know A Thing Or Two. And I Know That Worldprofit Has All The Tools At One Sweet Site And Man I Have Priced Tools Alike And Boy Its No Way To Get Them All Any Where In A Deal Like This. So When Choosing A Carrier Think About Just What You're Getting And Not What You're Giving. You See worldprofit Is About You Succeeding In Any Business Wow!!!!!! Bruce John Semon Jr "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cameron E Morrison St. Petersburg, Florida U.S.A.

30 May 2010
"Simple and easy to follow system. Glad I signed up and can't wait to learn more about Internet marketing from the pros at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Grant Temecula, CA US

28 January 2010
"I have tried several programs online in my short 2-3 year Internet Marketing experience. I had limited success with most programs due to the lack of training and support. Even at the highest upgrade levels the support with those programs pales in comparison with Worldprofit. Technical subject matter is broken down here to easily understood and repeatable video lessons. I split my computer screen and watch the video lesson on one side and perform the tasks on the other side. AWESOME! I feel so at home now as a Worldprofit Dealer. The results I am achieving both in profit, skill advancement, and knowledge aquisition and application far exceed my expectations when I became a member of the Worldprofit community. I am well on my way to true success, not just on the internet, but offline networking as well. Becoming a Senior Monitor has increased my confidence and communication skills. During my training in the monitor program I was encouraged by the community. People I did not even know sent me encouraging chat messages and helped me overcome my nervousness. I can talk to anyone now and feel calm inside. I thank everyone at Worldprofit for their continued support. I look forward to working my business every morning and every evening. I wake up learning, promoting, calling, members, calling business leads, and prospects. There is a very robust prospect manager that keeps my business on track. I am building relationships with the members that I have sponsored. It is such a joy to know how to help other people succeed online. To let them know we are here for them when they need us. This is very powerful from many standpoints. Relationships are what lasting business endeavors are all about. Residual income is all about duplication. We develop skill level, application, relationships, and duplication here at Worldprofit. It is proving to be a Recipe for Results from daily Action. I go to bed after watching video tutorials, and reading ebooks. It is a great way to grow! It's a gratifying experience to help the community and be helped by the community. We truly are helping each other succeed online. Which as I now know from experience is a rare find on the internet. Thank you Worldprofit. :-)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

26 November 2017
"For the past almost 8 years been working with great partners this includes CEO George Kosch (AKA THE MAD MONEY MAKING INVENTOR OF TOOLS) Our President Sandi Hunter and our Senior Monitor group who have closed so many sales for me. When I started this adventure with Worldprofit I was optimistic and excited about how it has helped me and my global clients grow any affiliate business. What I love about this community is that we are Group of serious business builders willing to share the knowledge. Worldprofit provides training that is second to none this is crucial in any affilate or online business. Tools what can I say about how I create masterful landing pages with or without video to seperate myself from any competition. Personal branding where can you get hosting, training and where to promote any business online. In closing I learned along time ago that People need to know how much you care first about there success before they will ever trust you enough to invest in our services. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran Retired from first career AKA HOMEPROFITCOACH INC LLC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder St. Catharines, Ontario CA

24 May 2017
"There are thousands of products to sell here to make a GREAT INCOME from home online I'm just sending this testimonial out to remind you to take a serious look at this business because it is growing like WILDFIRE! You can join for FREE and still make an INCOME with WORLDPROFIT I have 310 Personal Sign Ups in this system already that are Prospects & 225 Associates in my 3 month's in this business. I joined the 10th of Febuary and it is now May 24th,2017. I don't know about you but that is TREMENDOUS GROWTH and I have already made 6 sales in the first 2 weeks of business in my first month & 2 People have Upgraded to SILVER MEMBERSHIP since I joined and over 50 of them are coming in to Watch the Training's under the Training Tab at the Top of the Page when you log into WORLD PROFIT! At $99.95 and 20% Commission as a Silver or 40% as a Platinum Member that's $80 Commission as a PLATINUM MEMBER but do remember the Memberships are Paid Month After Month!  Now just Imagine the Potential here 100 SILVER MEMBERSHIPS would Generate a Monthly Check to you of 100 x $99.95 = $9,950 in Total Memberships per Month x 20% Commission per Month = $1,999.00 per Month Income. As a PLATINUM MEMBER you get a 40% Commission instead of 20% on the Monthly Memberships so that looks like this 100 x $99.95 = $9,995.00 x 40% = $3,998.00 per Month!  Plus you get paid on Over 10,000 Products through Click Bank where YOU Make 100% COMMI$$ION$ and All the Thou$and$ of Product$ that You get to sell through Your Own Amazon Store! Plus all the Hundred$ of Product$ that WORLD PROFIT keeps adding each month to your Product Collection, You can make FAR MORE INCOME then just on Memberships alone. Just since the beginning of March alone I had 37 Associates Sign Up! That's CRAZY GROWTH!   Log In Click on the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to watch the Video by George Kosch on the SILVER MEMBERSHIP and How you can make a TREMENDOUS INCOME with WORLD PROFIT  You can ask any questions in the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to the Live Monitor there To Your Prosperity, Mark Loder"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

18 January 2015
"You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588556 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President